Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Jones

V.P. for Student Success & Athletics

(423) 636-7323 djones@tusculum.edu
Deborah Davis

Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance

(423) 636-7323 x-2 ddavis@tusculum.edu
Randy Loggins

Associate Athletic Director for Operations

(423) 636-7323 x-3 rloggins@tusculum.edu
Dom Donnelly

Assistant Athletic Director for Communications

(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Sabrina Reed

Faculty Athletic Representative

(423) 636-7300 x-5077 sreed@tusculum.edu
Blake Cantrell

Director of Athletic Development

(423) 636-7331 bcantrell@tusculum.edu
Bobbie Clarkston

Athletic Academic Coordinator

(423) 636-7300 x-5146 bclarkston@tusculum.edu
Nick Forsberg

Director of Athletic Marketing & Promotions

423-636-7466 nforsberg@tusculum.edu
Jenna Restivo

Athletic Intern

(423) 636-7300 x-5291 jrestivo@tusculum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lenker

Head Athletic Trainer

(423) 636-7317 x-2 clenker@tusculum.edu
Michael Hawkins

Associate Head Athletic Trainer

(423) 636-7317 x-3 mhawkins@tusculum.edu
Amy Brooks

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(423) 636-7317 x-5 abrooks@tusculum.edu
Jana Teague

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(423) 636-7317 jteague@tusculum.edu
Dan Kontos

Assistant

(423) 636-7300 x-5647 dkontos@tusculum.edu
Erica Pomana

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(423) 636-7300 epomana@tusculum.edu
Devin Underhill

Assistant Athletic Trainer

dunderhill@tusculum.edu
Elizabeth Davis

Assistant Athletic Trainer

edavis@tusculum.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dom Donnelly

Assistant Athletic Director for Communications

(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Jim Miller

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

(423) 636-7494 jmiller@tusculum.edu
Nick Forsberg

Director of Athletic Marketing & Promotions

423-636-7466 nforsberg@tusculum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Jones

Head Baseball Coach

(423) 636-7323 djones@tusculum.edu
Todd Ireland

Associate Head Baseball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5699 tireland@tusculum.edu
Brandon Steele

Assistant Baseball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5615 bsteele@tusculum.edu
Nick Rodriguez

Assistant Coach

nrodriguez@tusculum.edu
Zach Slagle

Graduate Assistant Coach

zslagle@tusculum.edu
John Topoleski

Graduate Assistant Coach

jtopoleski@tusculum.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Inscore

Spirit Coordinator

jinscore@tusculum.edu
Amber King

Assistant Spirit Coordinator

aking@tusculum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Odom

Head Football Coach

423-636-7302 jodom@tusculum.edu
Brian Ferguson

Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator (QB)

(423) 636-7300 x-5454 bferguson@tusculum.edu
Mike Klein

Assistant Coach (LB/Strength & Conditioning)

(423) 636-7300 x-5455 mklein@tusculum.edu
JJ Laster

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (RB)

(423) 636-7300 x-5452 jlaster@tusculum.edu
Ben Luther

Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)

bluther@tusculum.edu
Chaz Scales

Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)

cscales@tusculum.edu
Chuck Bell

Assistant Coach (Bandit/DT/Special Teams Coordinator)

cbell@tusculum.edu
Brandon Jackson

Assistant Coach (WR)

(423) 636-7302 bjackson@tusculum.edu
Jamere Hogue

Assistant Coach (NG/Ends)

(423) 636-7302 jhogue@tusculum.edu
Garret Miller

Graduate Assistant Coach (TE)

(423) 636-7302
Mike Mosah

Graduate Assistant Coach (Asst. LB)

(423) 636-7302 mmosah@tusculum.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Pasqua

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(423) 636-0575 npasqua@tusculum.edu
K.T. Carter

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5461 ktcarter@tusculum.edu
Dan Jackson

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

djackson@tusculum.edu
Darren Higgins

Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Brennan Hollowell

Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Buie

Head Golf Coach

(423) 636-7300 - x-5221 abuie@tusculum.edu
Lindsay Butler

Graduate Assistant Golf Coach

(423) 636-7322 lbutler@tusculum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Carrington

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5378 rcarrington@tusculum.edu
Kevin Shupp

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5449 kshupp@tusculum.edu
Kevin Haggerty

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

khaggerty@tusculum.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Vital

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(423) 636-7496 avital@tusculum.edu
Josh Scott

Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5361 jscott@tusculum.edu
Ricardo Da Silva

Graduate Assistant Coach

rdasilva@tusculum.edu
Steve Crouch

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Ashley Elsey

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Jackson

Head Tennis Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5732 ajackson@tusculum.edu
Anthony Braem

Graduate Assistant Tennis Coach

abraem@tusculum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Huebner

Head Softball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5131 jhuebner@tusculum.edu
Leslie Hensley

Assistant Softball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5642 lahensley@tusculum.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lionel Nau

Track & Field Head Coach

(423) 636-7462 lnau@tusculum.edu
Omar Lane

Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach

olane@tusculum.edu
Sterlen Paul

Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach

spaul@tusculum.edu
Cory Pratt

Cross Country Head Coach

(423) 312-4284 cpratt@tusculum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devan Carter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5644 dcarter@tusculum.edu
Lady Comfort

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5672 lcomfort@tusculum.edu
Shynese Whitener

Graduate Assistant Coach

swhitener@tusculum.edu
Kristen Atwell

Graduate Assistant Coach

katwell@tusculum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Buie

Head Golf Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5221 abuie@tusculum.edu
Lindsay Butler

Graduate Assistant Golf Coach

(423) 636-7322 lbutler@tusculum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna Handshoe

Women's Lacrosse Head Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5443 jhandshoe@tusculum.edu
Claire Wach

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

cwach@tusculum.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Joy

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(423) 636-7321 mjoy@tusculum.edu
Vanessa Fyffe

Associate Head Coach/JV Head Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5654 vfyffe@tusculum.edu
Tanya Garcia

Graduate Assistant Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5654 tgarcia@tusculum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Jackson

Head Tennis Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5732 ajackson@tusculum.edu
Anthony Braem

Graduate Assistant Tennis Coach

abraem@tusculum.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Robinson

Head Volleyball Coach

(423) 636-7328 mrobinson@tusculum.edu
Ashton Hippenstiel

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(423) 636-7300 x-5294 ahippenstiel@tusculum.edu
Sunny Bakic

Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach

(423) 636-7328 sbakic@tusculum.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Pratt

Cross Country Head Coach

(423) 312-4284 cpratt@tusculum.edu