Athletic Training

Hours

Athletic Training Room hours by appointment only. To schedule an appointment, please use the link below:

 
 

Athletic Training Staff

 
 

Chris Lenker, MEd, ATC/L
Head Athletic Trainer
Men's Lacrosse & Women's Soccer
clenker@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 2

Michael Hawkins, MS, ATC/L
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Football
mhawkins@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 3

Jana Teague, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Softball & Volleyball
jteague@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

Cameron Mathis, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball & Cross Country
cmathis@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

Kasi Zeigler, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball & Football
kzeigler@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

Devin Underhill, MBA, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Baseball & Men's Soccer
dunderhill@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

Nick Coyle, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Lacrosse & Football
edavis@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

  Frank N. Traynor, MEd, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track, Golf, Cheer, Sports Info
fntraynor@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

 
Medical Staff

Dr. Marc Aiken
Team Orthopaedic Surgeon
Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Dr. Todd Fowler
Team Physician
Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Dr. Eric Parks 
Team Physician
Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Dr. Daniel Lewis
Team Physician
Takoma Medical Associates
(423) 282-1650
  Dr. Bill Frost
Team Chiropractor
Frost Chiropractor Clinic
(423) 798-9710
 

 
Student-Athlete Information

Drug Free Sport (password: ncaa2)
 

 
Visiting Team Information

Weather (Local Forecast/Radar)