Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Ealy
Vice President of Athletics
jealy@tusculum.edu
Deborah Davis
Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance
(423) 636-7323 x-2 ddavis@tusculum.edu
Dom Donnelly
Associate Athletic Director for Communications (FB, MBB, BSB, GOLF)
(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Jenna Biggins
Assistant Athletic Director - Compliance / Student-Athlete Development / Ticket Manager
(423) 636-7300 x-5291 jrestivo@tusculum.edu
Bobbie Clarkston
Assistant Athletic Director for Academics
(423) 636-7300 x-5146 bclarkston@tusculum.edu
Chris Lenker, MEd, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (FB, MLAX, GOLF)
(423) 636-7317 x-2 clenker@tusculum.edu
Justin Chartrand
Athletic Business Operations
(423) 636-7300 x-5292 jchartrand@tusculum.edu
Robert Zirkle
Director of Athletic Development
(423) 636-7331 rzirkle@tusculum.edu
Scott Mitchell
Athletic Administrative Assistant for Game Day Operations
(423) 636-7300 x-5291 smitchell@tusculum.edu
Dr. Nick Davidson
Faculty Athletic Representative
(423) 636-7300 x-8348 ndavidson@tusculum.edu
Yoland Goodman
Athletic Enrollment Coordinator
(423) 500-8798 ygoodman@tusculum.edu
Steve Anderson
Diversity & Inclusion Designee
(423) 798-7826 sanderson@tusculum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lenker, MEd, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (FB, MLAX, GOLF)
(423) 636-7317 x-2 clenker@tusculum.edu
Michael Hawkins, MS, ATC/L
Associate Head Athletic Trainer (WSOC, WBEACH)
(423) 636-7317 x-3 mhawkins@tusculum.edu
McKinlay Bryant, ATC/L
Associate Athletic Trainer (FB (sec.), SB
(423) 636-7317 mbryant@tusculum.edu
Kaitlyn Diddle, MHA, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB (sec.), BSB, TEN)
(423) 636-7317 kdiddle@tusculum.edu
Katy Croeker, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB, CHEER)
(423) 636-7317 kcroeker@tusculum.edu
Reyna Riesgo, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, WLAX)
(423) 636-7317 rriesgo@tusculum.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dom Donnelly
Associate Athletic Director for Communications (FB, MBB, BSB, GOLF)
(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Jim Miller
Associate Director of Athletic Communications (XC/T&F, SOC, WBB, LAX, TEN)
(423) 636-7494 jmiller@tusculum.edu
Jessica Biggers
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (VB, BEACH, SB, CHEER)
(423) 636-7478 jbiggers@tusculum.edu
Connor Keating
Director of Creative Media & Athletic Marketing
(423) 636-7466 ckeating@tusculum.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benjamin Kaiserman
Director of Sports Performance (FB, SB, WVB, BEACH, MLAX)
bkaiserman@tusculum.edu
Mikayla Breneman
Graduate Assistant Coach (JV FB, WBB, WLAX, XC)
mbreneman@tusculum.edu
Drew Maiorca
Graduate Assistant Coach (BSB, GOLF, MSOC, T&F)
dmaiorca@tusculum.edu
Caden Slade
Graduate Assistant Coach (MVB, TEN, CHEER, WSOC)
cslade@tusculum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Steele
Head Baseball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5615 bsteele@tusculum.edu
Todd Ireland
Associate Head Baseball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5699 tireland@tusculum.edu
Caleb Narron
Assistant Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5699 cnarron@tusculum.edu
Connor Frank
Graduate Assistant Coach
cfrank@tusculum.edu
Austin Webb
Graduate Assistant Coach
awebb@tusculum.edu
Anthony Zurke
Graduate Assistant Coach
azurke@tusculum.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trea King
Head Spirit Coordinator
(423) 636-7300 x-5296 tking@tusculum.edu
Makyla Chollman Wyatt
Assistant Spirit Coordinator
mwyatt@tusculum.edu
Canaan Loope
Assistant Coach
cloope@tusculum.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert T. Williams
Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(423) 636-7462 rowilliams@tusculum.edu
Sean Gosewisch
Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(423) 636-7464 sgosewisch@tusculum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Taylor
Head Football Coach
btaylor@tusculum.edu
Wade Lang
Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator (QB)
wlang@tusculum.edu
Teddy Gaines
Defensive Coordinator
tgaines@tusculum.edu
Cole Watson
Offensive Passing Game Coordinator / Recuiting Coordinator (WR)
cwatson@tusculum.edu
Dwight Evans
Assistant Coach (DL)
devans@tusculum.edu
Jake McKenzie
Assistant Coach (OL)
jmckenzie@tusculum.edu
Payton Dixon
Assistant Coach (OLB) / Director of Football Operations
pdixon@tusculum.edu
Corey Headley
Assistant Coach (RB)
cheadley@tusculum.edu
Evan Dvorchik
Graduate Assistant Coach
edvorchik@tusculum.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.T. Burton
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-0575 jtburton@tusculum.edu
Justin Chartrand
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5292 jchartrand@tusculum.edu
Jackson Miller
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jamiller@tusculum.edu
John McAllister
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jmcallister@tusculum.edu
Nick Porter
Director of Player Development
nporter@tusculum.edu
Brandon Johnson
Director of Creative Content
bjohnson@tusculum.edu
Shawn Moran
Director of Basketball Performance
smoran@tusculum.edu

Men's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Buckius
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5460 bbuckius@tusculum.edu
Alberto Chiaparini
Director of Volleyball Operations
achiaparini@tusculum.edu
Jacob Rambo
Graduate Assistant Coach
jrambo@tusculum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Chandley
Head Golf Coach
(423) 426-7793 hchandley@tusculum.edu
Mark Healy
Director of Golf Operations
mhealy@tusculum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Brisbin
Interim Head Coach
mbrisbin@tusculum.edu
Ross Patrick
Graduate Assistant Coach
(813) 532-5138 rpatrick@tusculum.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nic Ranieri
Interim Head Coach
nranieri@tusculum.edu
Steve Crouch
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Dunford
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5732 tdunford@tusculum.edu
Hugo Retortillo
Graduate Assistant Coach
hretortillo@tusculum.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Buckius
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5460 bbuckius@tusculum.edu
Alberto Chiaparini
Director of Volleyball Operations
achiaparini@tusculum.edu
Jacob Rambo
Graduate Assistant Coach
jrambo@tusculum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Huebner
Head Softball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5131 jhuebner@tusculum.edu
Eric Krenz
Assistant Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5642 ekrenz@tusculum.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert T. Williams
Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(423) 636-7462 rowilliams@tusculum.edu
Sean Gosewisch
Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(423) 636-7464 sgosewisch@tusculum.edu
Zach Lane
Assistant Coach
zlane@tusculum.edu
Sam Peters
Graduate Assistant Coach
speters@tusculum.edu
Timothy Young
Graduate Assistant Coach
tyoung@tusculum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Hodge
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5644 rhodge@tusculum.edu
Lindsey Roddy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
lroddy@tusculum.edu
Joyce Jordan
Graduate Assistant Coach
jjordan@tusculum.edu
Taya Gibson
Graduate Assistant Coach
tgibson@tusculum.edu

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Morris
Head Beach Volleyball Coach / Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7328 jmorris@tusculum.edu
Emylie Green
Graduate Assistant Coach
egreen@tusculum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Chandley
Head Golf Coach
(423) 426-7793 hchandley@tusculum.edu
Mark Healy
Director of Golf Operations
mhealy@tusculum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna Agostino
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7448 jagostino@tusculum.edu
Zoe Pekins
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7469 zpekins@tusculum.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Fyffe
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7454 vfyffe@tusculum.edu
Sean Strickland
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7321 sstrickland@tusculum.edu
Gabby Lancaster
Graduate Assistant Coach
(423) 636-7321 glancaster@tusculum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Dunford
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5732 tdunford@tusculum.edu
Hugo Retortillo
Graduate Assistant Coach
hretortillo@tusculum.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Morris
Head Beach Volleyball Coach / Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7328 jmorris@tusculum.edu
Hunter Walck
Graduate Assistant Coach
hwalck@tusculum.edu